Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

J. Warren McClure School of Information and Telecommunication Systems

Douglas Ballou, Secretary of the Advisory Board
President
Ballou Consultants, Inc.
2204 Pleasantview Drive NE
Lancaster, OH 43130
E-mail: ballou@ballouconsultants.com

Leah Beltz
Account Manager
Google
Chicago, IL
leahbeltz@gmail.com

Bob Carson
VP/CIO
The E.W. Scripps Company
312 Walnut Street
Suite 2800
Cincinnati, OH  45202
E-mail: bob.carson@scripps.com

Sean Davidson
Senior-Service Program Manager
Verizon Enterprise Solutions
8600 Governors Hill Drive, Suite 190
Cincinnati, OH 45249
E-mail: sean.davidson@verizon.com

James Gay
VP, Infrastructure Delivery
Nationwide Insurance
One Nationwide Plaza, Mailcode: 3-16-302
Columbus, OH 43215
E-mail: gayj@nationwide.com

Garon Gentzel – Class of 1991
National Account Manager
Time Warner Cable
2810 Walter Road
Westlake, OH 44145
E-mail: ggentzel@gmail.com
garon.m.gentzel@ouitsboard.com

Dave George
Columbus Market Director
Connected Nation Exchange
E-mail: rdg@cns.io

Michael Herrmann
Regional VP
broadsoft
9737 Washingtonian Blvd, Suite 350
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
E-mail: m_d_herrmann@yahoo.com

Bryan Ireton
Partner
Accenture, LLP
250 West Street, Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43215
E-mail: bryan.m.ireton@accenture.com

Michael R. Jenkins
Signature Client, VP
AT&T
6208 Inverurie Drive E
Dublin, OH 43017
E-mail: mj2471@att.com

Kristin Lowery
Executive
JPMorgan Chase
Columbus, OH
E-mail: Loweryk29@hushmail.com

Lori Meierdiercks
Sr. Financial Relationship Manager
CenturyLink
Cincinnati, OH 45249
E-mail: lori.meieerdiercks@centurylink.com

Ron Minto, Chairman of the Advisory Board
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
E-mail: ron.minto@gmail.com

Neil Okonak
Strategic Program Management Executive
Health Carousel, The Ohio State University
Cincinnati, OH
E-mail: neil@okonak.net

John E. Osborne II
General Manager-Research, Development, & Implementation
Kroger
11450 Grooms Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Matthew Raider
President
The Raider Group
1438 Little Raven Street, Unit 302
Denver, CO 80202
E-mail: mail@mattraider.com

Kimberly Rometo
Director of Telecommunications
AmericasMart Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
E-mail: krometo@americasmart.com

Barry Spurlock
Business Relationship Manager
Progressive Insurance
300 North Commons Blvd.
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
E-mail: barry_spurlock@progressive.com
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/barry-spurlock/10/6a4/6b6/

Follow Us

Latest Tweets

To Top